Contact Us

We always appreciate hearing from you, whether it’s with a question about a product or feedback on how we can make a product better. 



Pivotal Health Solutions
Corporate Office

Pivotal Health Solutions, Inc.
3003 9th Avenue SW
Watertown, SD 57201

Phone
Toll Free: 800-743-7738
Office: (605) 753-0110

Fax
605-882-8398
Outside the USA: 011 605-753-0110

General Questions
Robin Hartley
Sales Specialist / Customer Service
Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
robinhartley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Repair & Warranty Questions
Tammy White
Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
tammy@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Shipping Questions
Ashley Foyt
Shipping Coordinater
Office Phone: 800-743-7738
ashley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


Our Brands


PHS Chiropractic

Ron Heiser 
National Sales Manager
Office Phone: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 882-9442
Cell Phone: (605) 868-3084
Email: ron@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Robin Hartley
Sales Specialist / Customer Service
Office Phone: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4835
Email: robinhartley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


Custom Craftworks

Lisa Esposito
Massage Sales Manager
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 878-0527
Email: lisae@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


 


The Athletic Edge

Ryan Neale
Locker Room Sales
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4835
Email: ryan@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Jennifer Hoeltzner
Athletic Training Room Sales
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-3659
jennifer@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Aly Neale
Athletic Training Room Sales
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4816
aly@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Tanner Siegling
Athletic Training Room Sales
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4896
Email: tanner@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


PHS Medical

Robin Hartley
EPD
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4835
Email: robinhartley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Tanner Siegling
Physical Therapy
Office: (605) 753-0110
Direct: (605) 753-4896
Email: tanner@pivotalhealthsolutions.com