Contact Us

We always appreciate hearing from you, whether it’s with a question about a product or feedback on how we can make a product better. 

Pivotal Health Solutions
Corporate Office

724 Oakwood Road
PO Box 1060
Watertown, SD 57201

Phone
800-743-7738
605-753-0110

Fax
605-882-8398
Outside the USA: 011 605-753-0110

General Questions
Robin Hartley
Sales Specialist / Customer Service
Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
RobinHartley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Repair & Warranty Questions
Tammy White
Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
Tammy@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Shipping Questions
Ashley Foyt
Shipping Coordinater
Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Ashley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


Our Brands

PHS Chiropractic
National Sales Manager
Ron Heiser 

Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
Cell Phone: 605-868-3084
Email: ron@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Robin Hartley
Sales Specialist / Customer Service
Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
RobinHartley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Apollo Lasers
National Sales Manager
Ron Heiser 

Office Phone: 800-743-7738 
Cell Phone: 605-868-3084
Email: ron@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

PHS Medical
Christine Walraven
Medical Sales Rep
Toll Free: (800) 743-7738
Phone: (605) 753-0110
Email: christine@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

The Athletic Edge
Ryan Neale
Locker Room Sales
Office: 800-743-7738
Email: Ryan@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Jennifer Hoeltzner
Athletic Training Room
Sales Specialist
Office: 800-743-7738
Jennifer@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Custom Craftworks
Teri Sura
Massage Sales Manager
(541) 345-2712
(800) 627-2387 toll free
Email: Tsura@CustomCraftworks.com

Jennifer Pendley
Sales Representative
(800) 743-7738 toll free
Email: jenniferp@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

 Visit our Corporate Office